Oficial Tracklist

Posted by coiler Category: Sin categoría

confirmado en linkinpark.com y mikeshinoda.com


01 The Requiem
02 The Radiance
03 Burning In The Skies
04 Empty Spaces
05 When They Come For Me
06 Robot Boy
07 Jornada Del Muerto
08 Waiting For The End
09 Blackout
10 Wretches And Kings
11 Wisdom, Justice, And Love
12 Iridescent
13 Fallout
14 The Catalyst
15 The Messenger

4 thoughts on “Oficial Tracklist

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>