miércoles, julio 17

Linkin Park, Lacuna Coil, Evanescence on Underworld: Awakening Soundtrack

Underworld awakening
The Cure, Linkin Park and Evanescence will be featured in the upcoming soundtrack for the new film Underworld: Awakening.
The Cure’s «Apart» (Renholder Remix) will appear in the 17-track soundtrack, as will Evanescence’s «Made of Stone» (Renholder Remix) and Linkin Park’s «Blackout» (Renholder Remix). Other contributors to the gothic-metal album include Lacey Sturm (with «Heavy Prey»), Ministry (with «Watch Yourself»), The Naked And Famous (with «Young Blood»), and Lacuna Coil (with «Trip The Darkness»).
The Lakeshore Records album is set for release on January 17, with the film hitting theaters on January 20 and starring Kate Beckinsale, Michael Ealy and India Eisley. Former Nine Inch Nails and Tool band member Danny Lohner (under the pseudonym Renholder) produced many of the album’s tracks.

Leave a reply